MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G System Support   >   MiniMed 670G Webinars   >   Live Webinars

Live Webinars

Join our free interactive webinars to help bring you closer to your MiniMed pump.

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

November Schedule

Monday, Nov 4th
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Wednesday, Nov 13th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register
Thursday, Nov 21st
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register
Tuesday, Nov 26th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register

December Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 4th
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, Dec 10th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Thursday, Dec 19th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register
Monday, Dec 23rd
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register

January Schedule

Monday, Jan 6th
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Tuesday, Jan 14th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Wednesday, Jan 22nd
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, Jan 30th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register

Indicated for type 1 patients, 7 and over. Prescription required. WARNING: may not be safe for use in children under 7 or in those requiring less than 8 units of insulin per day..