MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G System Support   >   MiniMed 670G Webinars   >   Live Webinars

Live Webinars

Join our free interactive webinars to help bring you closer to your MiniMed pump.

July 2018 Schedule

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

Monday, July 2
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, July 3
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, July 5
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Monday, July 9
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, July 10
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, July 12
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Monday, July 16
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, July 17
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, July 19
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Monday, July 23
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, July 24
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, July 26
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Monday, July 30
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, July 31
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register

August 2018 Schedule

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

Thursday, August 2
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Monday, August 6
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, August 7
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, August 9
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, August 13
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, August 14
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, August, 16
1pm PT/ 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, August 20
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, August 21
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, August 23
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, August 27
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, August 28
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, August 30
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register

Indicated for type 1 patients, 14 and over. Prescription required. WARNING: may not be safe for use in children under 7 or in those requiring less than 8 units of insulin per day..