MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G System Support   >   MiniMed 670G Webinars   >   Live Webinars

Live Webinars

Join our free interactive webinars to help bring you closer to your MiniMed pump.

April 2018 Schedule

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

Thursday, April 19
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, April 23
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, April 24
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, April 26
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, April 30
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register


May 2018 Schedule

Thursday, May 3
1pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Register
Thursday, May 10
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, May 14
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, May 15
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, May 17
1pm PT/ 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Monday, May 21
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, May 22
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, May 24
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Tuesday, May 29
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, May 31
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register


June 2018 Schedule

Monday, June 4
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, June 5
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, June 7
1pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register
Monday, June 11
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, June 12
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, June 14
1pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register
Monday, June 18
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, June 19
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, June 21
1pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register
Monday, June 25
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Tuesday, June 26
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Thursday, June 28
1pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register

Indicated for type 1 patients, 14 and over. Prescription required. WARNING: may not be safe for use in children under 7 or in those requiring less than 8 units of insulin per day..