MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G System Support   >   MiniMed 670G Webinars   >   Live Webinars

Live Webinars

Join our free interactive webinars to help bring you closer to your MiniMed pump.

January Schedule

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

Tuesday, January 15
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, January 24
5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
Register
Monday, January 28
10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET
Register


February Schedule

Monday, February 4
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Tuesday, February 12
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Wednesday, February 20
3 pm PT/5 pm CT/6 pm ET
Register
Thursday, February 28
5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
Register


March Schedule

Monday, March 4
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Tuesday, March 12
1pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register
Wednesday, March 20
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, March 28
5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET
Register


April Schedule

Monday, April 1
10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET
Register
Tuesday, April 9
1 pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
Register
Wednesday , April 17
3 pm PT/5pm CT/6 pm ET
Register
Thursday, April 25
5 pm PT/7 pm CT/ 8 PM ET
Register

Indicated for type 1 patients, 14 and over. Prescription required. WARNING: may not be safe for use in children under 7 or in those requiring less than 8 units of insulin per day..